Explore the public record ↗

Fred John Knowles

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 13, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Mutual FundsPrimericainvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Leoff PensionDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
WA529-GET · (No ticker)529 programstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
WA529-GET · (No ticker)529 Programstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗