Explore the public record ↗

Silong Chhun

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 12, 2025 · Period Jan 27, 2024 – Jan 26, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingJP MORGAN CHASEbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
CheckingUS BANKbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State Department of Retirementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗