Explore the public record ↗
Harmony Crawford
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 12, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Schwab IRANorthrock Partners | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab Roth IRANorthrock Partners | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab Roth IRA - DerekNorthrock Partners | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Schwab bondsNorthrock Partners | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Meta · METAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Disney · DISPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ford · FPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PDD · PDDPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |