Explore the public record ↗
MR Peterson
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 12, 2025 · Period May 7, 2024 – May 6, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingJP Morgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsJP Morgan Chase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement AccountEdward Jones | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement AccountPrincipal Financial Services | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |