Explore the public record ↗

Malia Ebner

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 11, 2025 · Period May 9, 2024 – May 8, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
REI Employer Retirement AccountVoya Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS Plan 3Voya Financialinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
StocksE*Tradeinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PERST Rowe Priceinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
PERSKing County Retirementinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Employer Retirement AccountEmpowerinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗