Explore the public record ↗

Demi Daman

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 11, 2025 · Period Apr 28, 2024 – Apr 27, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Roth IRABaird Trust Companyinvestmentfiler, spouse, dependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRABaird Trust Companyinvestmentfiler, spouse, dependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
VCSP/ college americaBaird Trust Companyinvestmentfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
AAR Corp retirement savings planVanguard investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
savingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
lifeSymetra life insurance companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
lifeSymetra life insurance companyinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
lifeEthos life insurance companyinsurancespouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Roth IRABaird Trust Companyinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRABaird Trust Companyinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Aviation Technical Services Inc, Employee Savings PlanFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksRTX Pension Service Centerinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗