Explore the public record ↗

Rob Linebarger

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 8, 2025 · Period Mar 13, 2024 – Mar 12, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingNavy Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
401KFidelity Brokerage Services LLCinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
401KEquity Trust Companyinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
CISCO SYSTEMS INC · CSCOstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗