Explore the public record ↗

Vincent F. Navarre

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed May 7, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsACUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Life Pro +Allianzinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Life Pro +Allianzinsurancespouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRAAmerican Equityinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAAmerican Equityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRA Global AtlanticAmerican Equityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Synergy Choice LifeAspidainsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗