Explore the public record ↗
Debbie Russ
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 6, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingbank of america | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| checkingchase bank | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingschase bank | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| IRAfidelity | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| irafidelity | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |