Explore the public record ↗
Hershul R Sweet
PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF KALAMA; PORT COMMISSIONER · PORT OF KALAMA
← Washington filingsFiled May 6, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingUmpqua State Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Brokerage/IRAsCharles Schwab | bank account | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Brokerage Account/PersonalCharles Schwab | bank account | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 529Charles Schwab | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 529Charles Schwab | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageCharles Schwab | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Boeing · BApersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Intel · INTCpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alaska Air · AKpersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Commercial Real Estate & Tree FarmSweet Properties LLC | self investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Skoflo Industries outstanding noteUmpqua State Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| SkoFlo Industries noteSkoflo industries Inc | self investment | spouse, filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |