Explore the public record ↗
Ryan McNeil Dickson
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 5, 2025 · Period May 5, 2024 – May 4, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401kFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| BrokerageFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 education fundMy529 | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 education fundMy529 | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Visa · V | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares moderate 40/60 etf · AOM | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Chevron · CVX | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alphabet · Goog | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Amazon · Amzn | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cadence design system · Cdns | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Centrus energy Corp · Leu | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · Cost | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Eplus inc · Plus | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Jd com inc spon adr · Jd | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Li auto inc · Li | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · Msft | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Monolithic per systems inc · Mpwr | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Palantir · Pltr | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Plug power · Plug | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Abron gold etf · Sgol | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ishares 20yr treasury bond · Tlt | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Us treasury 10 yr treasury bond etf · Uten | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Affirm holdings inc · Afrm | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kkr & co inc · Kkr | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ternium s.a. adr · Tx | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Dwave quantum inc · Qbts | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Snowflake · Snow | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Semler scientific · Smlr | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |