Explore the public record ↗
Michael Kelly
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 6, 2025 · Period Apr 10, 2024 – Apr 9, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFirst Interstate Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingOnPoint Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsOnPoint Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementOnPoint Credit Union | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401k AccountPrincipal Financial Group | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kOregon Public Employees Retirement System | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ProShares Ultra Short Bond Fund · TBTSelf Directed IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| VolitilityShares 2x ETF · UVIXSelf Directed IRA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |