Explore the public record ↗

Claire Sumadiwirya

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF BELLEVUE

← Washington filings

Filed May 5, 2025 · Period Apr 1, 2024 – Mar 31, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Index FundsCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
ROTHCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗