Explore the public record ↗
Janet Rubin Landesberg
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled May 2, 2025 · Period Mar 10, 2024 – Mar 9, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingCharles Schwab Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksCharles Schwab & Co. | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| IRA with stocks & bondsCharles Schwab & Co. | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| Google · GOOGLPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| American Electric Power · AEPPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Dominion Energy · DPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Medtronic · MDTPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Schwab Prime Advantage · SWVXXPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| BNY Mellon Strategic · DSMPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| QUALCOM · QCOMPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Procter & Gamble · PGPersonal--grandson's UGTM | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| QUALCOM · QCOMPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Southern Co. · SOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Legal JudgmentFairway Village HOA insurance company [failed to provide a 1099] | other | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| checkingWells Fargo | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Pension annuityOffice of Personnel Managment | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| pension annuityOffice of Personnel Management | bank account | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Pension from WMATANorthern Trust Company | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| The Hershey Company · HSY | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kellanova · K | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kellog Co. · KLG | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Pfizer Inc · PFE | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| PPL Corp · PPL | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AT&T · T | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Viatris Inc. · VTRS | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Warner Brothers Discover · WBD | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Capitol Appreciation Fund · FDCAX | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Oakmark International Fund Investor Class · OAKIX | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Touchstone Ultra Short Duration · TSDOX | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Vanguard 500 Index Fund Admiral · VFIAX | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |