Explore the public record ↗

Alexandria Kristin Pickard

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 30, 2025 · Period Apr 18, 2024 – Apr 17, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingTwin Star Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsTwin Star Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 2 RetirementDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementSound Variable Annuity Pension Trustinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗