Explore the public record ↗

Timothy B Fennessy

SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · SPOKANE CO SUPERIOR COURT

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 28, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 10, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Savings/Money Market/CheckingUmpquabank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Stock OwnershipFirst Montana Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Broker Managed Retirement AccountTD Ameritrade Clearing, Inc. by Ten Capitalinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
401(k) AccountTD Ameritrade Clearing, Inc. by Ten Capitalinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Managed Pension Funds/Retirement AccountDepartment of Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗