Explore the public record ↗

James D Golder

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · WHIDBEY ISL HOSPITAL DIST

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks and BOndsWells Fargoinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗