Explore the public record ↗

Stacy Mills

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · NORTH KITSAP SD 400

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401kStandard Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗