Explore the public record ↗
Di Irons
FIRE COMMISSIONER · KING FIRE PROT DIST 10
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 22, 2025 · Period Feb 6, 2024 – Feb 5, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingUmpqua Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingHarborstone Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingHarborstone Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingBoeing Employee Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBoeing Employee Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksEqui-Vest | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| StocksMorgan Stanley | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| StocksComposite and Casting Supply, Inc | self investment | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |