Explore the public record ↗

Amy Phillips

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · PASCO SD 001

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 22, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
RetirementVanguardinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
StocksAmeritradeinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingTwin Star Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Roth IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsNumerica Credit Unionbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Target Enrollment 2028/2029 · UTAGX529 Educational Accountstocksdependent$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗