Explore the public record ↗
Dr. Meghan B. Quint
REGENT/TRUSTEE · CASCADIA COLLEGE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 21, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBank of America | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsAlly | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| RetirementVanguard | investment | filer, spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| HSA SavingsUMB | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StockOpala | self investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401KFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |