Explore the public record ↗

Kelly Marie Woodward

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 21, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2025 – Apr 21, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
PERS 2 Plan PensionWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, investment trustsWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS 2 Plan PensionWashington Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks, bondsTIAAinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, bondsFranklin Templeton Investments 529 Planinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks, bondsCetera Investment Servicesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks, bondsCetera Investment Servicesinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
StocksFranklin Templeton Investments 529 Planinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
AT&T · NYSE: TPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Walt Disney Co. · NYSE: DISPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Waste Management Inc. · NYSE: WMPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks, bondsMerrill Lynchinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksWaste Management employee stock purchase programself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗