Explore the public record ↗
Leslie G Burberry
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF MAPLE VALLEY
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 20, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 401 K Mutual FundFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SavingsChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksSchwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Fulgent · FLGTRetirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Solaredge Tech · SEDGRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Lithium Americas Argentina · LAACRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Lithium Americas Corp F · LACRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Quanta Services · PWRRetirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingBECU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsBECU | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual Funds, Variable AnnuityEquitable Advisors | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |