Explore the public record ↗

Brian Casey

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF WALLA WALLA

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 18, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAEquity Trustinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗