Explore the public record ↗

Angela D Hollis

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SKAMANIA HOSP DIST 1

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 18, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Public PensionState of Washingtoninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred Compensation PlanEmpower retirementinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementNational Electrical Annuity Planinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Medical Savings AcctHRA VEBAinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
HRA VEBAHRA VEBAinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementState of Washingtoninvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Deferred CompState of Washingtoninvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529Raymond Jamesinvestmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Joint Amb & & IRARaymond Jamesinvestmentdependent$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗