Explore the public record ↗
Holly A. Muenchow
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 16, 2025 · Period Mar 31, 2024 – Mar 30, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| joint checkingFirst Tech Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| John checkingFirst Tech Federal Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| joint WROSFidelity | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| John individualFidelity | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| John retirementFidelity | investment | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Holly retirementFidelity | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| Snowflake · SNOWpersonal - john | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| VANGUARD LIFE STRAT CONSERVATIVE GR INV · VSCGXpersonal - john | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| VANGUARD LIFESTRATGY INCOME PORT INV CL · VASIXpersonal - john | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lamb Weston · LWpersonal - john | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roblox · RBLXpersonal - john | stocks | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft · MSFTshared - both fidelity | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Starbucks · SBUXshared - both fidelity | stocks | filer, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| UPS · UPSshared - both fidelity | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| FIDELITY ZERO TOTAL MARKET INDEX · FZROXjohn - retirement | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| VANGUARD TARGET RETIREMENT 2050 INVT · VFIFXjohn - retirement | stocks | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| VANGUARD TARGET RET INC FD INVESTOR CL · VTINXjohn - retirement | stocks | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| FID FDM IDX 2045 PRM · FQIPXjohn - retirement | stocks | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| vang 500 idx sel · vffsxholly - retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Intl growth account · Intl growth accountholly - retirement | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| intl value account · intl value accountholly - retirement | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| SMID CAP GROWTH ACCOUNT · SMID CAP GROWTH ACCOUNTholly - retirement | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SMID CAP VALUE ACCT · SMID CAP VALUE ACCTholly - retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| BTC LPATH IDX 2040 M · 09261F614holly - retirement | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| FID GR CO POOL CL S · 31617E471holly - retirement | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| FID CONTRA POOL CL S · 31617E547holly - retirement | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| VANG RUS 1000 GR TR · 92204Q103holly - retirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| VANG RUS 1000 VAL TR · 92204U104holly - retirement | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |