Explore the public record ↗

PARR PAMELA J

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · Lumen High School

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Washington PERS Retirement AccountState of Washingtoninvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS RetirementState of Alaskainvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
457 Deferred Compensation PlanMission Squareinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRAFidelityinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗