Explore the public record ↗
Dr. Harry L. Carthum
REGENT/TRUSTEE · GRAYS HARBOR COLLEGE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Real Estate Loan ReceivableGrays Market Westport LLC | other | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Abbvie Inc · ABBVPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Agnico Eagle Mines LTD · AEMPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Albemarle Corporation · ALBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Altria Group Inc · MOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Celanese Corporation · CEPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cisco Sys Inc · CSCOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Coco Cola Co · KOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Deluxe Corporation · DLXPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Dow Inc · DOWPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| DTE Energy Company · DTMPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Duke Energy Corp · DUKPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Enbridge Inc · ENBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Ford Motor Co · FPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Gilead Science · GILDPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Kraft Heinz Co · KHCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mondelez International Inc · MDLZPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Philip Morris International Inc · PMPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Primo Brands Corporation · PRMBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Starbucks Corp · SBUXPersonal | stocks | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Timberland Bankcorp · TBSKPersonal | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Verizon Communications · VZPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walgreens Boots Alliance · WBAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walt Disney Co Hldg Co · DISPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Real Estate LaonRebecca Rush & Terry Nameth | other | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| IRATimberland Bank | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 403bVanguard | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Retirement AccountJanus Henderson | investment | spouse | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRATimberland Bank | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRA1st Security Bank | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRATwinStar CU | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAE*Trade Morgan Stanley | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRA1st Security Bank of Washington | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRATimberland Bank | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRATwinstar CU | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SEP IRATwinstar CU | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAE*Trade Morgan Stanley | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Investment Account - CashSchwab | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Constellation Energy Corp · CEGPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Exelon Corporation · EXCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Primo Brands Corporation · PRMBPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| AT&T Inc · TPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |