Explore the public record ↗

Sara Nelson

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEATTLE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Savings and CheckingWells Fargobank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesCharles Schwab & Coinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
stocks, bonds, securities, commoditiesFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse, filer$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
529 Accountmy529investmentspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗