Explore the public record ↗

Trang K. Lam

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · RECREATION & CONSERVATION OFFICE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Business CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SavingsCIT Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
2040 Retirement Strategy FundWA PERS Plan 3investmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Individual Account ProgramOregon PERSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
2040 Retirement Strategy FundWashington State DCPinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Deferred Annuity - Index fundTIAAinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999
401K - bondsTIAAinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$30,000 – $59,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗