Explore the public record ↗
SABIN CRAIG H
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · WAHLUKE SD 073 *
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingUmpqua | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| life insuranceBeneficial Life Ins. | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| insurancwAmerican General Life | insurance | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| investmentCapital Group | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |