Explore the public record ↗
Ehrlander, Marcus
PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NoneDummy Entry to Prevent Error | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, retirement accountVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks, retirement accountVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksVanguard | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Coverdale educational accountAmeritrade | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Coverdale educational accountAmeritrade | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Coverdale educational accountAmeritrade | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 529 Plan, stocksFidelity Investments | investment | dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 529 plan, stocksFidelity Investments | investment | dependent | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| StocksFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| NoneDummy account to prevent error | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingObee Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsObee Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| BusinessObee Credit Union | bank account | spouse, filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |