Explore the public record ↗

Chelsea K Steiner

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · DIERINGER SD 343

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401KBoeing Voluntary Investment Plan through Fidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PensionBoeing Pension and Value Planinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
401KBoeing Voluntary Investment Planinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionBoeing Pension and Value Planinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsWealthfrontbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗