Explore the public record ↗

DONALD L HENRY

WATER & SEWER COMMISSIONER · SKYWAY WATER & SEWER DIST

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Retirement PensionCity of Seattleinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement PaymentState Board for Volunteer Firefightersinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Savings, Checking, Money Market & Certificate of depositSeattle Credit Unionbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Savings, checkingKey Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗