Explore the public record ↗

Jeff Duncan

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 16, 2024 – Jan 15, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401(k)Fidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
PensionFidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$100,000 – $199,999
Pension Defined Benefit PlanPERS 2investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗