Explore the public record ↗

Heather D. Shand

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 6, 2024 – Jan 5, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBanner Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRABaird Financialinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Educational AccountWA 529 GETinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementVOYA Financialinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementWashington State DRSinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗