Explore the public record ↗

Nancy E Barnes

PUBLIC UTILITY COMMISSIONER · CLARK PUBLIC UTILITIES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401KFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRATD ameritradeinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
IRATD Ameritradeinvestmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
CheckingIQ Credit Unionbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PartnershipThree Putt LLCself investmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
LoanKindred Breadotherspouse, filer$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsRiverview Bankbank accountspouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗