Explore the public record ↗

Dennis R. Lenz

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CLARKSTON SD J250-185 *

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Nov 12, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PENSIONPERSIinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
STOCKSDEFRRED COMP NATIONWIDEinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗