Explore the public record ↗

Matt Beaton

COUNTY AUDITOR · FRANKLIN CO

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsGesa Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingHapo Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsHapo Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Deferred Comp 457Nationwide Retirement Solutionsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
457, 401MissionSquare Plan Services investmentspouse$500,000 – $749,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementCharles Schwab & Co., Inc.investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Tuition CreditsWashington G.E.T.investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Arizona Metals · AZMCFRetirement, personal stocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Northern Superior · nsupfRetirement, personal stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Radisson Mining · RMRDFRetirement, personal stocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
American Pacific Mining · UsgdfRetirement, personal stocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗