Explore the public record ↗

John Engels

FIRE COMMISSIONER · SNOHOMISH FIRE PROT DIST 19

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 15, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Berkshire Hathaway b · BRBstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Goldman Sachs · GSstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
First Solar · FSLRstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alibaba · BABAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Baidu · Bidustocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · Amznstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Booking · Bkngstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Salesforce · CRMstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Microsoft · Msftstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Boeing · Bastocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Starbucks · Sbuxstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Medtronics · Mdtstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple · Aaplstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Qualcom · Qcomstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rivian · Rivnstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
New mint mining · Nemstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bay mellon · Dmbstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Invividia · Nvdastocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Indw · Indwstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗