Explore the public record ↗
Mari L Kruger Leavitt
STATE REPRESENTATIVE · LEG DISTRICT 28 - HOUSE
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Feb 3, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Savings, CheckingTapco Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementNationwide Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| defined benefit planDepartment of Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementAmerican Funds Retirement | investment | spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementCharles Schwab | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTIAA | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTIAA | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementTIAA | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| educational savings accountWA GET | investment | dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| money marketTapco Credit Union | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LifeLockton Affinity | insurance | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| SavingsSound Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| savingsWashington State Educational Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |