Explore the public record ↗

Loren Othon

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Public Equity, Private Equity, Core Fixed Income, Credit Fixed Income, Real Estate, InfrastructureSeattle City Employees' Retirement Systeminvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionDepartment of Retirement Systems PERS - 2investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
DCP - Retirement Strategy FundDepartment of Retirement Systems PERS - 2investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗