Explore the public record ↗
Jon Tunheim
COUNTY PROSECUTOR · THURSTON CO
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Penstion (PERS)Washington Department of Retirement Systems (DRS) | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Apple Inc. · AAPL401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $750,000 – $999,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| NVIDIA Corp. · NVDA401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Starbucks Corp. · SBUX401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stitch Fix Inc. · SFIX401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Walt Disney Co. · DIS401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Jamf Holding Corp · JAMF401K Self-Directed Retirement Account | stocks | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| LoanTJM Ventures, LLC | other | spouse, filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| LoanBridging Gaps, LLC | other | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingBECU | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |