Explore the public record ↗

Daniel Boyle

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savings/checkingWa state employee CUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
mutual fundT Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Money marketMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Fidelity investments · (No ticker)retirementstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
fidelity investments · (No ticker)retirementstocksspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Wa deferred comp · (No ticker)retirementstocksfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
empower financial · (No ticker)stocksspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗