Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer Carter

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · KING CO PUBLIC HOSP DIST 4

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Utah 529 · (No ticker)College Savingsstocksfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401kFidelityinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
CheckingUSAAbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Joint CheckingUmpquabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Jen's CheckingUmpquabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
JTs SavingsUmpquabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Rex's SavingsUmpquabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRAMorgan Stanleyinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗