Explore the public record ↗
Dorri Oldham
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · LACENTER SD 101
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsUmpqua Bank | bank account | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| IRAEdward Jones | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| LifeProtective Life Insurance | insurance | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| PERSWA State Dept of Retirement Systems | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| PensionTeamsters | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementThrift Savings Plan Retirement | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| RetirementMISSION SQUARE | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |