Explore the public record ↗

Donald Neil Dowie

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · NORTH BEACH SD 064

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks and bondsWashington State Department of Retirement Systems (PERS 3)investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Stocks and bonds (IRA)UBSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks & bondsCharles Schwab & Co.investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Roth IRA - stocks and bondsCharles Schwab & Co.investmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRA - stocksCharles Schwab & Co.investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Google · GOOGStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Amazon · AMZNStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Apple · AAPLStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
JP Morgan · JPMStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SPDR Dow Jones · DIAStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SPDR S&P 500 · SPYStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Vanguard FTSE Europe · VGKStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
INVSC QQQ TRUST · QQQStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nvidia · NVDAStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Qualcomm · QCOMStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Spider Gold ETF · GLDStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SPDR Dow Jones ETF · DIAstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SPDR S&P 500 ETF · SPYstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
VANGUARD FTSE EUR · VGKstocksspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
403(b)National Life Groupinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingUS Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Microsoft · MSFTstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Dividend App · VIGstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Tesla · TSLAstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Ball & Gaynor · SMIGstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Capital Group Core · CGUSstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard FTSE · VEAstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard MidCap · VOstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Vanguard Small Cap · VBstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Amer Funds · NFFXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Amer Funds Smallcap · SMCFXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Amer Funds Internatl · IGFFXstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
Neuberger Berman · NBGIXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PJIM JEN Intl · PWJZXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PGIM Jennison · SPFZXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PGIM Absolute Bond · PADZXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PGIM Global · PZTRXstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PGIM SHRT DUR · SDMZXstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PGIM Total Return · PDBZXstocksfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
First Eagle Global · SGIIXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Eaton Corp · ETCstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Abvie · ABBVstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Air Prod & Chem · APDstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Auto Data Proc · ADPstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Broadcom · AVGOstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Chevron · CVXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CME Group · CMEstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Corning · GLWstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Exxon Mobile · XOMstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Home Depot · HDstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Johnson & Johnson · JNJstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Eli Lilly · LLYstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Lockheed Martin · LMTstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Marsh McClennan · MMCstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
McDonalds · MCDstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Merck · MRKstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Mondelez · MDLZstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Nexterra Energy · NEEstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Paychex · PAYXstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Pepsico · PEPstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PNC Financial · PNCstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PPL Corp · PPLstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Proctor & Gamble · PGstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LoanMick Shultzotherfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗