Explore the public record ↗

Richard Flint Brocksmith

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF MOUNT VERNON

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Equities, cash, fixed incomeAmeriprise Financialinvestmentspouse, filer, dependent$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Stocks, bonds, money marketAmerican Century Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PensionDRS Washington State Retirement and Savings Planinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
savingsChase Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗