Explore the public record ↗
Bradley Thurman
COUNTY SHERIFF · COWLITZ CO
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 403 C Mutual fundVoya Financial | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 403 CVoya Financial | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| State retirement fundWashington DRS | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| State RetirementWashington DRS | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Health Savings AccountHRA VEBA | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Health Savings AccountHRA VEBA | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| savingsFibre Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SavingsRed Canoe Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Legal JudgementSteven and Polly Stoll | other | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Legal judgementSteven and Polly Stoll | other | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Retirement FundChurch of God Benefits Board | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Legal judgementPremier Cabinetry and Design LLLP | other | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Annuity isEdward Jones | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual fundT. Rowe Price | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |