Explore the public record ↗

Maria A Thomas

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 14, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks and bondsADP Retirement Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsFlaherty Financial Groupinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsAcorn Financial Services investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗